Our Church Leadership


Our church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:


Rev. Dianne Dugan: Interim Pastor




Claire Harding-Church Secretary



Philip Harding- Moderator



Ken Landine- Admin Committee Chair and Church Clerk



Hazel Ahlquist - Diaconate Chair


Sarah Rutkiewicz- Music Director/Organist

Lisa Brown- Church School Superintendent

Carole Kowal- Treasurer

Judy Chicoine- Collector

Hazel Ahlquist- Sexton

LouAnn Bean- Historian

Kim Desrosiers- Youth Group and Vacation Bible School 

© 2019 First Congregational Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community